need a good name for my boat

ok people
I am building kite. I am canadain, and I am male. So i was thinking of calling this boat hoser, but then i found this picture. what do you think?
cougar

Yes Mate, I think “STRANGE BREW” would be a good name.:spin:

Or how about “STRANGE CREW”? :batman:
[SIZE=2]
Maybe something derived from “KITE”…?
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=2]
High Flyer,
Canuck Kite,
Rocky Mountain High,

The mind boggles at the vastness of the void to fill with clever and smartarse names.
Cougar do you realise the can of worms you have opened here?:crazy:

Well done mate.
[/SIZE][b][SIZE=2]

[/SIZE][/b]

Go Ian!

As an idea I got my last IOM number first - got to have 666 so called boat FUGLY DEVIL - obvious play as I think it is real ugly and the number finished the rest.

One of me EC12’s plays on my old business name as I was a fire installer and chimney sweep so called it Swept Away. Other 12 had a ketch rig on it when purchased so call it Ketch me if u can.

The options are unlimted:spin: :spin: :spin:

IAN
i know what i did. but this is why i did it. I call boats that i dont design funny names. I have an epoch ( snoopy) rythymnn( slow poke), victoria( queen of the pond, or now just queeny). this is kite. and i kinda of like strange brew. after all as dan pionted out. we canuacks are a strange breed. we take this far to seroius. and this is my way of letting of the pressure. who is going to be afriad of “strange brew” untill it is in front of you. lol:spin:
so keep em coming. no starnge name well be turned away. only keep it sensable. no profantiy. or sexual condituct.:jap:
i was thinking of calling it “wind of beaver” but nahh to hookky
maybe canadian bacon?
cougar
btw dick ,knows how nuts us canadains can be
we throw rocks at houses. and we are good at it:sly:

How about.
STRANGE BREW "A’’

OK Cougar - you asked for it … (the “rock” being thrown) … here it comes. :razz: