just found this...maybe it will help noobies

a few links for setu from Northsails

http://www.northsails.co.uk/media/fast/mainsail/default.htm

http://www.northsails.co.uk/media/fast/genoa/default.htm

mainsail and genoa(jib)

wis

if it isn’t broken, don’t fix it!

these links were posted some time ago on another forum by another sailor. you just re posted it

Thanks for posting the info Wis!

Doug Lord
microsail.com
monofoiler.com
High Technology Sailing/Racing

For guntherprein

i remember seeing these links…couldnt remember where exactly…just i remembered nothsail…so i checked and found it AGAIN…no i didnt re posted it…and the most important thing is…i just want to share with other people[:-banghead]
Wis

I dont care if is reposted. any info I get is welcome. and i have been sailing for 7 yrs . a 32 foot c and c for the last 12. any any information is welcome
thanks wis

plagiarize v. (also -ise) (-zing or -sing) 1 (also absol.) take and pass off (another’s thoughts, writings, etc.) as one’s own. 2 pass off the thoughts etc. of (another person) as one’s own.  plagiarism n. plagiarist n. plagiarizer n. [Latin plagiarius kidnapper]

troll

An electronic mail message, Usenet posting or other
(electronic) communication which is intentionally incorrect,
but not overtly controversial (compare flame bait), or the
act of sending such a message. Trolling aims to elicit an
emotional reaction from those with a hair-trigger on the reply
key.

(NOT aimed at Wis!)

<blockquote id=“quote”><font size=“1” face=“Verdana, Arial, Helvetica” id=“quote”>quote:<hr height=“1” noshade id=“quote”>Originally posted by Matt White

troll

An electronic mail message, Usenet posting or other
(electronic) communication which is intentionally incorrect,
but not overtly controversial (compare flame bait), or the
act of sending such a message. Trolling aims to elicit an
emotional reaction from those with a hair-trigger on the reply
key.