2019 SeaWind NCR

The 2019 SeaWind NCR was held November 9-10, 2019 in beautiful Naples Florida. It was sponsored by the Naples MYC and was held in windy (10-15 mph) and mostly sunny conditions in the North Collier Park pond.
Skip Steagall, Dayton, TN, is the newly-crowned 2019 SeaWind Class Champion, passing Regatta organizer Chuck Weaver on Sunday for the win. Past champion and former Class Secretary Mike Eades finished third. Others on the podium were Hank Horrocks, 4th and Ron Small, 5th. Congratulations to Skip!